Stock Information

Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Investment Calculator

Compare to:

Dividend History

Nordson has increased its annual dividend for 56 consecutive years, placing the company in the top 14 among publicly traded U.S. companies.

Recent Dividend History

Common Stock Price
Fiscal Quarters Dividend Paid High Low
2019 First $.35 $130.60 $110.16
Second $.35 $149.23 $127.78
Third $.35 $149.07 $124.90
Fourth $.38
2018 First $.30 $151.84 $122.83
Second $.30 $145.11 $128.55
Third $.30 $139.73 $125.00
Fourth $.35 $146.84 $111.17

Dividend Reinvestment Program

Nordson’s Dividend Reinvestment Program provides shareholders the opportunity to automatically reinvest dividends in the company’s common stock. The program also allows cash contributions in increments of $10, up to $4,000 per quarter, to purchase additional Nordson common shares. For details about this program, please contact Computershare.

Electronic Dividend Payments

Shareholders can opt to have their quarterly dividends deposited directly into a checking or savings account free of charge. For information about this service, please contact Computershare.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Baird Equity Research Michael Halloran mhalloran@rwbaird.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Matt J. Summerville msummerville@dadco.com
Great Lakes Review, a division of Wellington Shields Elliott L. Schlang els@greatlakesreview.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Jeffrey D. Hammond jhammond@key.com
Longbow Research Chris Dankert cdankert@longbowresearch.com
Oppenheimer & Company Christopher Glynn Christopher.Glynn@opco.com
Seaport Global Walter S. Liptak wliptak@seaportglobal.com
Wells Fargo Securities Allison Poliniak-Cusic allison.poliniak@wellsfargo.com