Firm Analyst Email
Baird Equity Research Michael Halloran mhalloran@rwbaird.com
BNP Paribas Andrew Buscaglia andrew.buscaglia@us.bnpparibas.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Matt J. Summerville msummerville@dadco.com
Jefferies Saree Boroditsky sboroditsky@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Jeffrey D. Hammond jhammond@key.com
Loop Capital Markets Christopher Dankert Chris.Dankert@loopcapital.com
Oppenheimer & Company Christopher Glynn Christopher.Glynn@opco.com
Seaport Research Partners Walter S. Liptak wliptak@seaportrp.com
Wells Fargo Securities Allison Poliniak-Cusic allison.poliniak@wellsfargo.com